Bezirksgruppe Mödling

Bezirksgruppe Mödling

Donnerstag, 27. Juli 2017

 
 
Termine 7/2017 7/2017
Bezirk MÖDLING
VORSTAND|GEMEINDEN|GEMEINDEVERTRETER|GVV BEZIRK|RFJ BEZIRK 
Bezirksobmann
Christian Höbart
GGR NAbg. Ing. Christian Höbart
Bezirksobmann
christian.hoebart@fpoe.at
Kontakt
Adresse
FPÖ Bezirksgruppe Mödling
Postfach 128
2340 Mödling
Erreichbarkeit
Mobil: 0664/8586858
E-Mail: info@fpoe-md.at
Web: www.fpoe-md.at
gf. Obmann
Daniel Könczöl, MA
StR Daniel Könczöl, MA
gf. Obmann
daniel.koenczoel@fpoe.at
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Robert Stania
GR Robert Stania
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
robert.stania@fpoe-md.at
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
Mario Rosensteiner
GR Mario Rosensteiner
Bezirksobmann Stellvertreter
m.rosensteiner@gmail.com
Bezirkssekretär
Gerold Babuschik
GR Gerold Babuschik
Bezirkssekretär
gerold.babuschik@fpoe.at
Kassier Stellvertreter
Thomas Fasching
GR Thomas Fasching
Kassier Stellvertreter
thomas.fasching@fpoe-md.at
Schriftführer
Harald Thau
GR Ing. Harald Thau
Schriftführer
harald.thau@fpoe-md.at
Pressereferent
Alexander Murlasits
GR Alexander Murlasits
Pressereferent
alexander.murlasits@fpoe.at
Organisationsreferent
Dominic Gattermaier
GR Dominic Gattermaier
Organisationsreferent
dominic.gattermaier@fpoe-md.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Eva Maria Krottner auch Gröpner
GR Eva Maria Krottner auch Gröpner
Vorstandsmitglied
eva.krottner@fpoe-md.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Christoph Luisser
Mag. Dr. Christoph Luisser
Vorstandsmitglied
ch.luisser@gmail.com
Vorstandsmitglied
Walter Neumüller
KommR Dkfm. Ing. Walter Neumüller
Vorstandsmitglied
walter.neumueller@fpoe-md.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Wolfgang Preiszler
Oberst Wolfgang Preiszler
Vorstandsmitglied
wolfgang.preiszler@fpoe-md.at
Vorstandsmitglied
Hannes Stiehl
Vbgm Hannes Stiehl
Vorstandsmitglied
hannes.stiehl@fpoe-md.at
Rechnungsprüfer
Michael Breit
Michael Breit
Rechnungsprüfer
michael.breit@fpoe-md.at
Rechnungsprüfer
Walter Windsteig
GR Mag. DI Walter Windsteig
Rechnungsprüfer
walter.windsteig@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Helga Balog
Helga Balog
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
helga.balog@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Bernhard Kran
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
bernhard.kran@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Daniel Noll
GR Daniel Noll
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
daniel.noll@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Michael Raidl
Michael Raidl
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
michael.raidl@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Johannes Rochl
GR Johannes Rochl
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
johannes.rochl@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Hedwig Schnitzer
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
hedwig.schnitzer@fpoe-md.at
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
Gernot Schuhfried
Dr. Gernot Schuhfried
koop. Vorstandsmitglied
gernot.schuhfried@fpoe-md.at
Ehrenobmann
Harald Ofner
BM a.D. Dr. Harald Ofner
Ehrenobmann
harald.ofner@fpoe-md.at
Ehrenobmann
Alois Preiszler
LAbg. a.D. Alois Preiszler
Ehrenobmann
Ehrenobmann
Edwin Rambossek
LAbg. a.D. Dkfm. Edwin Rambossek
Ehrenobmann
edwin.rambossek@fpoe-md.at
 
Kontakt   |   Impressum   |   Login© FPÖ Landesgeschäftsstelle NÖ / FPÖ Bezirksgruppe Mödling